Kick-off meeting: first Steering Committee meeting

The first meeting of the Éolien en Mer SIG Steering Committee, the official launch meeting of the SIG, took place in Dieppe on 3 February 2020.

On this occasion, Léa Thiebaud (CEREMA) and Serge Lebourg (ESTRAN) were elected as Chair and Vice-Chair of the Steering Committee respectively.

The members of the Steering Committee nominated 11 members of the Scientific Council: Matthieu Authier, Frida Ben Rais Lasram, Sophie Brasseur, Bastien Chouquet, Jean-Claude Dauvin, Gérard Debout, Robert Lafite, Eric Petit, François Schmitt, Pierre Vigné and Alain Ward. Finally, the schedule and budget for 2020 were approved.